question

Dan McKenzie avatar image
Dan McKenzie asked ·

Re-assign RC Glip Account - How to remove old task from previous user

When a RC # is reassigned, so is the Glip account. How can we removed all of the previous users Glip tasks, conversations, etc from the account before giving it to the new user?

reassign glip
1 comment
1 |1500 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MiB each and 10.0 MiB total.

Hello Dan, I want to know if the old employee does have an ext into your account?

If there is one, then you can rename his/her name and reset the password of the extension. Then you can provide it to the new employee. Thank you!

0 Likes 0 ·

0 Answers

· Write an Answer

Write an Answer

Hint: Notify or tag a user in this post by typing @username.

Up to 10 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MiB each and 10.0 MiB total.

Customer Spaces

Work together.
From anywhere.

Team messaging, video meetings
and phone - all in one app.


Get the new RingCentral app