Conversations

Photo of Chris Zimmerman
SMS: Allow all users (not just operator ext) to text messages (SMS) from the Main Number
earlier versions of desktop app have a drop down field that allows you to switch caller ID for text messages (SMS).  in verison 8.0.4 it ...
  • 115 me toos
  • 45 replies
  • Idea
Photo of BISHOP
Implement email to RC SMS functionality
All major cell carriers support an email address scheme in which anybody can send a message to <phonenumber>@carrier.com, and the text in...
  • 26 me toos
  • 11 replies
  • Idea
Photo of Erik Kaiser
Desktop App: authorize my softphone to be used on multiple PCs
I have a laptop and a desktop that I use depending on where I am located for business.  In the current process I have to deauthorize one ...
  • 173 me toos
  • 25 replies
  • Idea
Photo of Jonathan Snavely
Admin: change users (DND, available, offline)
As an admin, I should have the ability to change any extensions DND status. If an agent leaves their desk and forgets to remove their pho...
  • 87 me toos
  • 43 replies
  • Idea
  • Not Planned
Photo of BISHOP
Allow admins to login as a user
When reaching out to support to check into a user/setting issue, they have the ability to login as any user and see everything as the use...
  • 9 me toos
  • 5 replies
  • Idea
Photo of Karim Khalil
Admin: override Password 60 Minute Lockout
Users, in my experience, are bad at password management. I had an experience today that pointed out what I perceive to be a missing featu...
  • 101 me toos
  • 36 replies
  • Idea
Photo of BISHOP
Change Softphone installer to allow install for ALL USERS
Since Softphone version 9.0.4, your dev team has changed the installer to install the app for ONLY the current user. This is very frustra...
  • 4 me toos
  • 2 replies
  • Idea
Photo of Billy Bhogal
Admin: Disable permission for external calls