Conversations

Photo of Josh Youngblood
Ability to set archiver options for all extensions as a RC administrator
Currently in the Tools -> Archiver feature, as an administrator I can only set archiver settings company-wide for Call Recordings.  For i...
  • 6 me toos
  • 3 replies
  • Idea
Photo of Rhonda Splear
Deskphones: Voicemail Rewind/Fast Forward option
How can you rewind or fast forward a voice mail message while you are listening to it?  The user guide for my phone (http://www.cisco.com...
  • 10 me toos
  • 9 replies
  • Idea
Photo of David Carpenter
Call Logs: Remove "Delete" Option From Softphone Users
With regards to the softphone/user portals, I find a serious breach in security that my employees are able to log in to their softphones/...
  • 4 me toos
  • 6 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Vedana
User Settings: Forwarding Voicemail with introduction on it
How do you forward a voicemail with an introduction on it. For instance, I receive a voicemail, and I want to forward it to my assistant...
  • 12 me toos
  • 8 replies
  • Idea
  • Not Planned
Photo of Josh Youngblood
Forward a Voicemail with an audio message appended
Account Type:  US Business:  Finance/Lending Description:  Ability to forward a voicemail from the desk phone and append a comment or me...
  • 2 me toos
  • 2 replies
  • Idea
  • Archived
  • Merged
Photo of Trisha
Add Additional Star-Key or # Key Commands
Numerous customers have asked for this simple feature in the forums but it seems the only answer ever provided is to use Presence or call...
  • 35 me toos
  • 12 replies
  • Idea
Photo of Josh Youngblood
Second Incoming Call Ringing Out Loud on the Desk phone
Account Type:  US Business:  Finance/Lending Description:  When the user is on a phone call on the desk phone, there should be an option...
  • 3 me toos
  • 3 replies
  • Idea
Photo of Josh Youngblood
FF and REW in voicemail