Ability to reuse of meeting links that have expired

  • 0
  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 1 month ago
There should be a way to limit links from being reused and for the link to only be able to be utilized during a certain time period. For example, in the free account version of some video conferencing systems, you can only use a link for a certain amount of time and it will log you out after the time has expired. This will allowing businesses to ensure employees and clients from reusing the link, links that the business paid for, freely any time outside of the scheduled meeting time.
This is a US account and an education based business.
Photo of Peter Nicholson

Peter Nicholson

  • 70 Points
  • Frustrated that this is not a product feature yet.

Posted 1 month ago

  • 0
  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!