When doing any type of setup, there are times that I would rather my users NOT get notified on any configuration change. It is not helpful! It only confuses my users and then I get slammed with emails and calls saying "what's this?" I would like the choice to be able to send them a notification when adding them to something. I would also like to be able to change some notifications like New User. It keeps defaulting to the WRONG number (we are multi-site). It is incredibly confusing for my users.