Can I purge just the recordings but not the call log itself?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 5 years ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution, has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have questions or comments related to this to thread, please create a new topic, or post to anot

My company wants recordings deleted after 30 days (not the 90 already done by RingCentral), but I only see the option to "purge" the entire record - call log and recording.  Not just the recording.
Photo of Lisa Moore

Lisa Moore

  • 70 Points

Posted 5 years ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Mike

Mike, Official Rep

  • 94,248 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
Sorry, there is not an option to do that separately. 

Mike 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.