Change "Purge" button to "Delete" and color to red.

  • 1
  • 6
  • Idea
  • Updated 2 years ago
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: purge

Dear Ring Central,

Please change the "Purge" button to "Delete all" and color the box in RED. When the button is next to the download button the assumption is made and mistakenly thinking download all and in fact it erases all. The word Purge sounds great but confuses the general public. I request that Ring Central make these necessary changes. I called Ring Central to recover this call log and the guy tried to BS me. The owner did this years ago and they fixed it, so if you accidentally did this then call Ring Central and tell them what you did and to reset it. You have to log off, so the changes will apply. I just got out call logs back. If you still need explanation please feel free to email me at johnparra@theperfectlimo.com or call 951-371-1733.

Cheers,

-John

Note: This conversation was created from a reply on: how do i retrive the call logs i purged accidently ?.
Photo of Operator Extension

Operator Extension

  • 202 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 2 years ago

  • 1
  • 6

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.