Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Outdated or, KB article exists.
Currently, the only way to remove a task is to complete it. Sometimes, I want to delete tasks because they have been encompassed in another task I have created. However, I need to "complete" the task in order to remove it. This shows my colleagues that the task has been completed, when in fact it hasn't.