Glip Messaging

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Outdated or, KB article exists.

Can you delete a conversation in Glip after the conversation is completed?
Photo of SH 0705

SH 0705

  • 70 Points

Posted 2 years ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Mike

Mike, Official Rep

  • 93,738 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
If it's a 1 on 1 conversation you can not delete it.  If you click the gear wheel, there is an option to close the conversation but that only removes it from the left pane. It will not delete the contents. 

Mike 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.