Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic.
@RingCentralCare Puts me on "ignore" for 15 minutes: Also sneaks in auto renew contracts to gouge you if you need to downgrade biz apps.