How do I delete an invited (now in) Company contact?

  • 0
  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 4 months ago
I invited a contact while using Glip. This contact now shows along with my company’s three users. I can’t find a way to delete this contact. I can ‘close the conversation” but not remove the contact. 
Photo of stefan grunspan

stefan grunspan

  • 80 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 months ago

  • 0
  • 2
Photo of Jenn

Jenn, Official Rep

  • 2,208 Points 2k badge 2x thumb
Hi Stefan!

I noticed you haven't open any case yet for your concern.
Can you open a ticket so one of our Glip Specialist will get in touch with you at your most convenient time?




Thanks!