Meetings: Auto-admit those in waiting room when host joins

  • 0
  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
When the "Allow guest to join before host" option is turned OFF, when people join the meeting before the host, they are put in the "waiting room". This is a great way to prevent others from using your meeting codes.

It would be nice if there was an option to automatically admit everyone in the waiting room when the host joins. That way, the host wouldn't have to remember to admit those that are waiting, and the meeting basically "auto-starts" once the host joins (much like how WebEx works - all attendees are "on hold" until the host joins, then the meeting starts).
Photo of Karl Cepull

Karl Cepull

  • 120 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 2 weeks ago

  • 0
  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!