Call Queue: multiple users deleting faxes

  • 1
  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • (Edited)
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic.

in version 6 when a person deleted a fax, none of the other users who were on looking at the faxes could see the deleted items. They were still available to see the faxes but get an error when they tried to open the deleted faxes.  Would be nice to have the queue not show the deleted files. on everyones listing.like version 6 did.
Photo of miker@gvh

miker@gvh

  • 80 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
  • 1
Photo of Justin

Justin, Employee

  • 1,250 Points 1k badge 2x thumb
Hello Mike, this would be something that our engineers could look into. If you don't mind, please submit a case for this with the details you've outlined here. Thanks for your inquiry.
Photo of miker@gvh

miker@gvh

  • 80 Points 75 badge 2x thumb
Case 03523796 this case is closed their reply was to submit it to the new ideas area. stating that it will then get into development.  It worked perfectly in version 6 .  Our thought was why dod it stop and why a resync does not remove those deleted\.
Photo of Mike

Mike, Official Rep

  • 91,622 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
Hi Mike, The case number you posted above was for a previous  conversation which included a link to download the v. 7.x.x

However I do see you submitted Feedback and there's another case in the queue for our developers. Thanks!

Mike 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.