Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic
the ONLY nice thing is that i'm now able to download a list of my users. but i will gladly sacrifice that to get my old view back. i don't complain much, in fact i love this system. but this change was a bad one.