Option to Enable/Disable edited Advanced Rule at the last part of the process

  • 0
  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • (Edited)
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic.

User edits and enables existing Advanced Rule. With new updates, when user edited a currently disabled Advanced rule with new set of dates and saved it. There's no option at the last part of the editing process to enable the rule. User has to go back to the first page of the Advanced settings to manually enable the Advanced Rule he edited. This caused the Advanced Rule not to take effect.
Photo of Genalyn Villanueva

Genalyn Villanueva, Employee

  • 72 Points

Posted 1 year ago

  • 0
  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.