Option to Exclude Deleted Users from Any and All Reports

  • 1
  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 3 months ago
Reports INCLUDE, by default, information on DELETED employees...muddying the waters.  Information on deleted users should be EXCLUDED by default and added in ONLY by request by use of a checkbox option.
Photo of Justin Polburn

Justin Polburn

  • 192 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
  • Aggravated

Posted 4 months ago

  • 1
  • 2
Photo of Paul Pecullan

Paul Pecullan

  • 518 Points 500 badge 2x thumb
yes please