Option when deleting a user

  • 0
  • 3
  • Idea
  • Updated 1 month ago
have an option to move the messages and other data to another extension before deleting it
Photo of Pharma

Pharma

  • 90 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 1 month ago

  • 0
  • 3

Be the first to post a reply!