Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic.
When I go onto the website and correct the information in Presence and click on "Preview on my phone", it shows that I should be on line 1 and line 2. NOT all 12 lines.
When I save it the information it does not transfer to my desk phone. The desk phone still displays my name on all 12 lines. I am the only user of this phone. Is there an option on the phone to clear my name from all 10? Do I need to restart the phone to try to update the information submitted on the website? Thanks.