Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic.
i am not a fan of the new views, and it doesn't have the same functionality... I've been on a call with support and they are unable to assist me thru it, they were able to do it themselves, but told me this functionality has been removed?!!! WHY!?
i use this function frequently, so removing my ability to do this myself really sucks!
my ticket number is: 05304081
please help me get this feature back. i'm happy to explain in more detail if this is confusing.