I have created a role called Monitoring. In that role I have only selected User Info under User Settings. The account that I have been testing with, Test User, still has access to make changes to the Call Handling and Forwarding, Messages and Notifications, Outbound caller ID, Outbound Fax Settings, Phones and Numbers and Screening, Greeting and Hold Music Settings which are not selected. Also under Features, I have selected User Call Log - View Only and deselected User Call Log - Full Access, but the Test User is still able to delete call logs for the all users in the user group this is noted in the call group description but I would like to have managers that are not able to delete the users call logs and change their user settings.
Be the first to post a reply!