Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic.
I was looking for this so that i can check settings / options are correct to see if that will fix some of the bugs that we are having.
Bugs or Incorrect setting?
- the Settings keeps popping back up, click save and on the next page load the settings are back up, save. this will loop with every page load.
- there looks to be a option for a visual force page when you have for this example 5 Contacts with that Number, On a inbound call. it will show 2 or 3 names and a option for 5 `5 more` or another value depending on the number of contacts with that number. when its clicked we are redirected to a visual force pace that does not exist.
- after the call notes are saved and you have closed the call clicked the small `x` it keeps showing back up.