Save Name of Renamed Participants

  • 0
  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 4 months ago
Some meeting participants only dial in by phone, and their "name" is displayed as their phone number. We can rename these participants in a meeting by selecting the Participant's "More" Button > Rename. However, this name is cleared after exiting the meeting.

We should be able to save these names, either personally or as a company so other meetings will automatically show the new nickname instead of the default phone number.
Photo of Zac Fullerton

Zac Fullerton

  • 74 Points

Posted 4 months ago

  • 0
  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!