Saving Dial by Name Changes

  • 0
  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 2 months ago
Clicking DONE when modifying the dial-by-name directory brings you to the previous screen where you have to click SAVE to commit the changes. If you click something other than save you should get a warning message that reminds you to save changes or cancel - however if you click on one of the main menu options - "users" for example - you do not get a warning - it goes to the users screen without saving. Please add a warning box here so the warning is consistent across the platform.
Photo of Edward Sclafani

Edward Sclafani

  • 152 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 2 months ago

  • 0
  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!