Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic.
I ́ve noted that when I leave Glip and come back later, after my login the focus is on the last message sent by someone and not on the last message I ́ve seen before I logout.
In my opinion, this behavior isnt the best choice because I miss the entire previous conversation . I ́ve also used slack and they can show you the missed messages.
Why Glip does different?