Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic. Thank you The RingCentral C
So I am thinking if I turn this on and don't tell anyone except my pilot group we should be fine for testing?
Once testing is over and we go full SSO I would like to turn off any other form of logging in, I want our users to only be able to log in using their company network creds, is that possible?