Upcoming Champion Panelist Webinar! November 13th 2019

  • 2
  • Announcement
  • Updated 5 months ago


We're pleased to be partnering with our UI/UX team to offer this special opportunity to hear from RingCentral champions.

Moderated by Irene Yam, Sr. Director, UI/UX Customer Collaboration, this webinar will focus on how IT helps transform businesses. You'll learn from our three panelists how they strategically vet, select, and rollout new technology. We're excited for them to share their tips on adoption and troubleshooting challenges.

We'll be sharing more information as we near the 13th, so stay tuned here on the Community and on our Social Channels. 

In the meantime, grab your spot and join us on November 13th, 2019 at 10:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM MST | 12:00 PM CST | 1:00 PM EST. 

Register here!
Photo of Jessica - Community Moderator

Jessica - Community Moderator, Official Rep

  • 12,994 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
  • Excited

Posted 5 months ago

  • 2
Photo of Saadet

Saadet, Employee

  • 68,740 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
We're excited to announce our Champion Panelists for next week's webinar :) 


(Edited)
Photo of Becky - Community Support

Becky - Community Support, Official Rep

  • 3,182 Points 3k badge 2x thumb
I just got to sit in on a conversation with these super smart and incredibly knowledgeable folks being featured in this webinar!
Please grab a spot so you can learn from them. 

Super excited to see you on the 13th!

Photo of Becky - Community Support

Becky - Community Support, Official Rep

  • 3,182 Points 3k badge 2x thumb
Heads up!
This webinar is happening tomorrow!

The subject matter is impactful and these panelists are incredible.
Please join us and learn more about adoption, tips & tricks, and successes from Admins like yourself. 
Photo of Becky - Community Support

Becky - Community Support, Official Rep

  • 3,182 Points 3k badge 2x thumb
Countdown! In one hour, you can join us to learn more from these experienced Admins about how IT leads business transformation.
It's gonna be a real treat!

Don't miss it!