User settings page should not display shortcuts user has no access to

  • 0
  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 2 years ago
When logging in to the user extension on the web site, then going to "Settings", the first screen displayed is "Shortcuts".  This page always contains shortcuts to sections, whether or not the user actually has access to those sections.  For example, if you remove access to changing the Caller ID, there is still a shortcut to "Set my caller ID".

Shortcuts should not be displayed for sections a user has no access to.
Photo of Brian Mathis

Brian Mathis

  • 520 Points 500 badge 2x thumb

Posted 2 years ago

  • 0
  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!