Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution has become inactive, or information contained in this thread is no longer accurate. If you have a related question on this subject, please post a new topic.
Can we get an option that if a voicemail is delivered via email ( mp3), the VM is not stored on the account. It doesn't make sense to have to log in just to delete vms that you have listened to.
There could also be an option of just a vm notification with out the mp3 attached if someone just wants a notification.
There are no replies.