Warn users when someone else already has a webinar running

  • 0
  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 8 months ago
If I try to start a new webinar (or practice session) on a shared account and someone else is already running a webinar, that other webinar is simply terminated (Highly Unprofessional).
The terminated webinar receives a notice that someone else started one and theirs has been terminated.

There should be a warning when trying to start a webinar that someone else is currently running a webinar and their webinar will be terminated.
Photo of Jayson Keidel

Jayson Keidel

  • 220 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
  • I had a user report today that their active training session was suddenly terminated.

Posted 8 months ago

  • 0
  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!