Webinars | It's All About Admins!

  • 0
  • 2
  • Article
  • Updated 5 months ago
Hi Community Members :)

I hope you all had a fantastic weekend! We had some crazy weather in CO but it looks like Summer is finally here :P

Anywho! I wanted to let you all know of the webinars that the RingCentral University Team are hosting this week.



On June 25th at 11am PT | 2pm ET, they'll be discussing the Admin Basics for RingCentral's Contact Center package. You can register HERE for the webinar.

___________________________________________________________



For the final webinar of the month, the RCU Team will be hosting Admin Tips and Tricks: Handling Change Requests in your Phone System. You can register HERE - the webinar is on June 26th at 9am PT | 12pm ET.
Photo of Saadet - Community Moderator

Saadet - Community Moderator, Official Rep

  • 67,790 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
  • Happy

Posted 5 months ago

  • 0
  • 2

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.