Webinars | RC Admin Basics & Glip Basics

  • 0
  • 1
  • Article
  • Updated 4 months ago
Hey all! 

RCU will be hosting two webinars next week - make sure to register for the ones you are interested in before you leave for the upcoming holiday :)

________________________________________________________

RC Office: Admin Basics - July 9th at 12pm PT | 3pm ET

________________________________________________________

RC Glip: Messaging and Collaboration Basics - July 11th at 11am PT | 2pm ET
Photo of Saadet - Community Moderator

Saadet - Community Moderator, Official Rep

  • 67,580 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
  • Happy

Posted 4 months ago

  • 0
  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.