Question

Does GLIP have a self option of reactivating a deactivated user?

  • 1 April 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 69 views

Does GLIP have a self option of reactivating a deactivated user?


1 reply

Userlevel 1
Hello!

This option is not available, but we can assist. 
Shoot us an email at community.support@RingCentral.com and we'll work to help!

Reply