Question

RingCentral overwrites meeting invitation content

  • 16 October 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 164 views

When you add RingCentral dial-in information for a new meeting invitation, RingCentral overwrites all the meeting invitation content and sends the default layout without any opportunity to cancel. The attendees end up getting incomplete info and you have to send a follow-up email to everyone.

There has to be a way to disable this.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply