Ring Central arbitrarily changes my plan from the RingCentral Fax750 plan to the RingCentral Fax1500 plan without any input from me. My history shows I use about 15-20 fax pages a year. When I received my one e-mail notice I looked on Ring Central's website and there is no RingCentral Fax750 plan shown. Now when I log in I can see there is a change I could have done to the RingCentral Fax750 but is it too late since it was charged and no refund is available (I can get a credit but no refund). I cannot believe how unethical this feels. Yes, there was a notice, but a change should not be made if the same plan is still available. An easy way to get another $64 from each user without any benefit provided.