We use waiting rooms for special meetings like board rooms. The host accidentally removed a user from waiting room instead of allowing user in. Currently the only way for user to re-join the meeting is to login from another device. Is that possible for that security feature to be disabled either globally or on per user basis? I understand the need for it to be there but it should be toggle feature instead of default.