Option to Exclude Deleted Users from Any and All Reports

  • 1
  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 11 months ago
Reports INCLUDE, by default, information on DELETED employees...muddying the waters.  Information on deleted users should be EXCLUDED by default and added in ONLY by request by use of a checkbox option.
Photo of Justin Polburn

Justin Polburn

  • 212 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
  • Aggravated

Posted 12 months ago

  • 1
  • 2
Photo of Paul Pecullan

Paul Pecullan

  • 698 Points 500 badge 2x thumb
yes please