Sent an invite to a potential user. User did not activate. We no longer want the user activated, but user shows up in contact list with only option "Re-Invite". How do I remove the unwanted user from the contact list?
3 People are following this question.
Team messaging, video meetings
and phone - all in one app.
Get the new RingCentral app