question

Mary Labradores avatar image
Mary Labradores asked jenn-community-moderator commented

Incoming calls instantly goes to missed calls that didn't even reached me, there was no ring or notification at all

Hi guys, i need your help. I work as a receptionist and i have a problem with my rc app on my windows desktop. i kept on having missed calls that didn't even rang on my side. there was also no notification of a missed call. The only way that i knew that someone had tried to call me was when i click the call log and thats when i'll find out that i had missed calls. but i was online at that time. and these problem affects my evaluation at work. pls help thank you.

call handlingcall logscall monitoring
7 comments
1 |3000

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MiB each and 10.0 MiB total.

Dominic Macioce avatar image Dominic Macioce commented ·

Hi Mary. We have been having this same issue. Generally its when we have more than 1 user signed in at a time. We have been told this is a known issue but there is no fix and no eta of if one will be done.

0 Likes 0 ·
Show more comments
Brosecure 1 avatar image Brosecure 1 commented ·

Hi Team,

As discussed, with one of your ref and supervisor name Richerd, escalating the same issue from last two months.

Still the missed calls issue persist however, it is just not an technical issue, its impacting my business. Still as you requested we have shared you the sample Nos.

for the same missed calls issues.