Question
Group Call Queue changed to old settings
Has anyone seen a Group Call Queue revert to state of when the queue was created as opposed to updates that had been made, tested and used for over month?
Has anyone seen a Group Call Queue revert to state of when the queue was created as opposed to updates that had been made, tested and used for over month?
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.