Skip to main content
New Participant
January 11, 2019
Question

Why can 'View Only' accounts delete call logs?

Why can't a view-only account "view only"? They still have the ability to delete call logs and recordings. The audit log doesn't log deleted calls either. Need this please!

1 reply

The First Step
July 4, 2019

Pass the request to the backend developer support team by submitting a help ticket.