Question
Is there a way to transfer a call AFTER you've done a consult (add a call, then disconnect the consult)? The "more" button does not show "transfer" as an option (this is an incoming call).
A user received a call, added a call to consult with a peer. The peer disconnected and the user needed to transfer the caller. Transfer was not an option. The only thing the agent could do was "add" a call again and remain on the line so as not to disconnect the caller.