Question
Merging calls
While RingCentral Desktop shows I successfully MERGED two calls to do a conference call, the 1st person I called before I added the 2nd person isn't on the conference call after I merged the two calls.
While RingCentral Desktop shows I successfully MERGED two calls to do a conference call, the 1st person I called before I added the 2nd person isn't on the conference call after I merged the two calls.
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.