I have an employee that has left the company and I would like to disable their user information (phone number and extension) and replace it with our new employee. However, when I select the 3 dots under user I receive the following message and are unable to navigate the next steps.
This extension is a destination route for the following IVR menu and cannot be disabled.
| Name | Ext. |
|---|---|
| Main Menu | 1001 |