Skip to main content
New Participant
May 15, 2019 3:53 PM UTC
Question

Lost All Data After Recent Update

Something happened to my Free Glip Account after the last update! It wiped out 3 years worth of activity and reset my account as if I had just enrolled. My team members still have their data but can no longer connect with me. It says my account is Deactivated from their end. Help!!!

1 reply

The First Step
May 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC
Hey Ricardo! I contacted our Glip Support Team about this. They should be reaching out to you soon to get more details and help you out :)