Question
I have clients who follow the “invite” link that I email them, but once set up, they cannot gain access again - the following message occurs, “Access to this account is disabled. Please call support”
I have clients who follow the “invite” link that I email them, but once set up, they cannot gain access again - the following message occurs, “Access to this account is disabled. Please call support”