Question
Has anyone noticed in the past few days that when they're typing a message, if someone else submits a message that you text gets erased?
I've only noticed this happening in the past couple days - possibly since I received the notification on Tuesday (?) about a new version being available. Every now and then, I'll be having a conversation with one of my colleagues, I'll have a partially-completed message in the bottom box and, when their message gets sent, my message disappears.
Is anyone else experiencing this?
