Skip to main content
The First Step
Aug 29, 2019 6:10 PM UTC
Question

I deleted a Note that I thought was a draft but it was the final version. I can find no existence of it anywhere. 2 hours work. :(

I am in the US. I am using Glip with my small business.

I created a very detailed substantial note in Glip. I saved it as a rough draft. I reopened it a short time later and completed the document. I hit the post button and only the draft I had saved hours before was posted. I tried retracing my steps and reposted it. It was still the tiny draft. I deleted the second tiny draft copy and now both identical incorrect versions are gone from the conversation. What was bad is now even worse.

3 replies

Employee
Aug 30, 2019 6:27 AM UTC
What app did you use? Desktop version or the mobile?
suzetteThe First StepAuthor
The First Step
Aug 30, 2019 9:16 AM UTC
Desktop version
suzetteThe First StepAuthor
The First Step
Sep 3, 2019 8:58 AM UTC
@ Liam Zhang, 

Now that the holiday is over, were you able to make any progress on this issue?

Thanks