Skip to main content
New Participant
Oct 6, 2019 11:22 AM UTC
Question

viewing my tasks by other glip member

as i can see in glip, any member of my company can view the task of all other members by using the sorting options in the task screen.


is there any way to control that so the user can only view his/her own tasks or the task he/she created or the task in the team that he/she is part of it?

1 reply

The First Step
Jul 30, 2020 4:28 AM UTC
Hey there, any tasks posted in a public team will show up since it's public. However, tasks that you post for yourself or in a Private team should not be view able by others